My First Blog

Everything has a first, and this is my first-ever blog.  I have wanted to make one for a few years now but never really had any idea what to blog about.  Funny that it had to take a school requirement (for EDS 103 – Theories of Learning) to get me started.  So here I am.

I am not a digital native but I do pride myself in being computer-literate. I know my way around the web but have, for a couple of years now, contented (and entertained) myself by reading other people’s blogs.

Anyway, I hope to learn as much from my new class this term while I learn the ropes in blogging.  I’m quite excited! 😀

Leave a Reply

